Pound4poundireland Scorecards from February 2014

Roman Belaev 120-108 Dean Byrne, official result was UD

Jarrod Fletcher 115-111 Max Bursak, official result was UD

Gavin Rees 115-114 Gary Buckland, official result was Buckland by SD

Manuel Avila 97-92 Enrique Quevedo, official result was UD

Dereck Chisora 117-110 Kevin Johnson, official result was UD

Darren Hamilton 114-114 Curtis Woodhouse, official result was Woodhouse by SD, Woodhouse wins British Jr. Welterweight title

Tony Conquest 120-108 Daniel Ammann, official result was UD, Conquest wins vacant Commonwealth Cruiserweight title

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s