4 thoughts on “Video – CARL FROCH SHOVES GEORGE GROVES AS TEMPERS FLARE PITCHSIDE AT WEMBLEY

  1. Not quite Eubank and Benn, is it. Feels somewhat like a Guy Ritchie movie that never manages to get going.

  2. Yes, I mean the promotional tussle only. Hell, I’ve seen old Greek ladies at the bus stop throw a more vicious elbow than the boorish Froch.

    The first match was a corker and I’m keen to see Groves have another shot. Are you going to the fight, and who’s your money on?

    • haha…I wont be going as a paying customer (I was at Kessler-Froch II last year though), but will be applying for a press credential. I fancy Groves by clear decision, and I cant wait for the fight

Leave a Reply

