Pound4poundireland’s May 11th Flyweight top 10

Champion: Akira Yaegashi


1. Juan Francisco Estrada (Unified titlist)

2. Brian Viloria

3. Edgar Sosa

4. Giovani Segura

5. Moruti Mthalane

6. Hernan Marquez

7. Juan Carlos Reveco

8. Amnat Ruenroeng

9. Toshiyuki Igarashi

10. Luis Concepcion


– Amnat Ruenroeng enters at 8th after his upset of Kazuto Ioka


– Roman Gonzalez exits, but will shortly have his chance to prove himself at 112 when he challenges champion Yaegashi

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s