Bizarre interview with the eccentric Ali Raymi, a 39yo Yemenese strawweight who is 21-0 with 21 1st rd kos

http://www.fightnews.com/Boxing/qa-with-record-breaking-ko-artist-ali-raymi-20-0-with-all-20-wins-being-first-round-knockouts-231141

“I was offered a commercial for an energy drink to be done with USA top model Kate Upton, but they wanted me to gain more weight for the commercial and promote a product name that I didn’t really support.”

“My chin is titanium, my fists are uranium, I don’t kneel to anybody, because GOD is within me.”

He even hates the WBA’s proliferation of belts!

“I hope the WBA renames the inferior belts into something else. I will be very pissed when I become the undisputed champion and there is some loser I just KOed claiming to be the WBA champion also! The fans deserve clarity!”

3 thoughts on “Bizarre interview with the eccentric Ali Raymi, a 39yo Yemenese strawweight who is 21-0 with 21 1st rd kos

  1. Pingback: July 23rd’s Random Boxing Rants | pound 4 pound ireland

  2. Ali Raymi is fraud and is not able to fight a fly !!!

    all his fights are fabricated!!

Leave a Reply

