4 thoughts on “Video – Max Kellerman & his brother Sam rap, “Rumble Young Man, Rumble”

  1. Heh heh. Not the worst I’ve heard. A bit better than the Roy Jones effort, anyway.

    I didn’t know this existed, but I am acquainted with his brother’s sad story.

      • Oh, what a pity! Why, I wonder. Does it feature the brothers in their glory and if so what is the mise-en-scene like?

      • Who knows, I cant imagine there was a copyright claim! I dont remember it that well, but it has the two lads in action & begins with footage of Ali and Boudini

Leave a Reply

