Pound4poundireland Scorecards from March 2015

Jazza Dickens 116-110 Josh Wale, officially UD, Dickens wins vacant British Jr. Featherweight title

Amnat Ruenroeng 117-111 Zou Shiming, officially UD, Ruenroeng retains Flyweight title

Adrien Broner 120-108 John Molina, officially UD

Keith Thurman 119-109 Robert Guerrero, officially UD

Abner Mares 97-92 Arturo Santos Reyes, officially UD

Isaac Chilemba 100-90 Vasily Lepikhin, officially UD

Steve Cunningham 115-113 Vyacheslav Glazkov, officially Glazkov by UD

Ronny Rios 97-93 Sergio Frias, officially UD

Alfonso Gomez 98-91 Yoshihiro Kamegai, officially UD

Ovill McKenzie 114-111 Matty Askin, officially SD, McKenzie retains British and Commonwealth Cruiserweight titles

Frankie Gavin 100-90 Bogdan Mitic, officially UD

Gavin McDonnell 116-112 Oleksandr Yegorov, officially UD, McDonnell wins vacant European Jr. Featherweight title

Jermell Charlo 95-95 Vanes Martirosyan, officially Charlo by UD

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s