Pound4poundireland Scorecards from May 2015

Konstantin Ponomarev 99-91 Mikael Zewski, officially UD

Chris Pearson 99-92 Said El Harrak, officially UD

Leo Santa Cruz 100-90 Jose Cayetano, officially UD

Floyd Mayweather Jr. 118-110 Manny Pacquiao, officially UD, Mayweather wins vacant Welterweight Championship

Ricky Burns 114-112 Omar Figueroa, officially Figueroa by UD

Tomoki Kameda 115-112 Jamie McDonnell, officially McDonnell by UD

Lee Markham 97-93 Frank Buglioni, officially a DRAW

Fedor Chudinov 119-109 Felix Sturm, officially SD

Andre Dirrell 114-112 James DeGale, officially DeGale by UD, DeGale wins vacant Super Middleweight title

Javier Fortuna 116-113 Bryan Vasquez, officially UD

Amir Khan 115-113 Chris Algieri, officially UD

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s