Pound4poundireland Scorecards from November 2015

Ian Tims 75-76 Michael Sweeney (rematch), officially Tims by 76-75

Peter McDonagh 100-89 Dean Byrne, officially 97-95

Ryota Murata 99-91 Gunnar Jackson, officially UD

Tyrone Nurse 116-111 Chris Jenkins (rematch), officially UD, Nurse wins vacant British Jr. Welterweight title

Ryan Burnett 120-107 Jason Booth, officially UD, Burnett wins vacant British Bantamweight title

Arthur Abraham 115-112 Martin Murray, officially SD, Abraham retains Super Middleweight title

Guillermo Rigondeaux 100-90 Drian Francisco, officially UD, Rigondeaux retains Jr. Featherweight Championship

Saul Alvarez 116-112 Miguel Cotto, officially UD, Alvarez wins Middleweight Championship

Jono Carroll 100-90 Miguel Gonzalez, officially UD

Wladimir Klitschko 115-114 Tyson Fury, officially Fury by UD, Fury wins Heavyweight Championship

Isaac Chilemba 115-113 Eleider Alvarez, officially Alvarez by MD

James DeGale 114-114 Lucian Bute, officially DeGale by UD, DeGale retains Super Middleweight title

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s