Pound4poundireland Scorecards from December 2016

Murat Gassiev 114-113 Denis Lebedev, officially SD, Gassiev wins Cruiserweight title

Paul Butler 100-90 Alexander Cazares, officially 100-91

Billy Joe Saunders 115-114 Artur Akavov, officially UD, Saunders retains Middleweight title

Joseph Parker 118-110 Andy Ruiz, officially MD, Parker wins vacant Heavyweight title

Dereck Chisora 115-114 Dillian Whyte, officially Whyte by SD

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s