Pound4poundireland Scorecards from December 2017

Anthony Yigit 117-111 Joe Hughes, officially UD

Rey Vargas 120-108 Carlos Negrete, officially UD

Sadam Ali 117-112 Miguel Cotto, offically UD

Lee Selby 120-108 Eduardo Ramirez, officially UD

James DeGale 114-114 Caleb Truax, officially Truax by MD

Francisco Vargas 89-82 Stephen Smith (technical decision), officially TUD

Tevin Farmer 118-110 Kenichi Ogawa, officially Ogawa by SD

Jake Ball 99-92 Miles Shinkwin, officially UD

Katie Taylor 96-93 Jessica McCaskill, officially UD

Alexander Povetkin 120-107 Christian Hammer, officially UD

Yves Ulysse 100-87 Cletus Seldin, officially UD

Billy Joe Saunders 120-108 David Lemieux, officially UD


From September:

Joseph Parker 115-113 Hughie Fury, officially MD

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s